The Tourist Office and Convention Bureau

Tourism Vice President

Paul-Eric Dècle

Amiens and Grand Amiénois Tourism Vice President
00 33 3 22 97 40 83
pe.decle@amiens-metropole.com

Management

Under recruitment

 

Reception

Emilie Caron

Trip advisor
0033 3 22 71 60 50
e.caron@amiens-metropole.com

Virginie Decormeille

Reception

Virginie Decormeille

Trip advisor
0033 3 22 71 60 50
v.decormeille@amiens-metropole.com

Karine Many

Reception

Karine Many

Trip advisor
00 33 3 22 71 60 59
k.many@amiens-metropole.com

Monia Bosco

Reception

Monia Bosco

Trip advisor
00 33 3 22 71 60 52
m.bosco@amiens-metropole.com

Amaury de Francqueville

Promotion - Prospection

Amaury de Francqueville

Customer Service Manager
00 33 3 22 71 60 55
a.defrancqueville@amiens-metropole.com

Convention Office

Under recruitment

Virginie Meunier

Marketing

Virginie Meunier

Customer-group relationship manager
00 33 3 22 71 60 56
v.meunier@amiens-metropole.com

Déborah Koza

Marketing

Déborah Koza

Customer-group relationship manager
00 33 3 22 71 60 54
d.koza@amiens-metropole.com

Stéphanie Cadet

Contact details

Stéphanie Cadet

Communications manager
00 33 3 22 71 60 53
s.cadet@amiens-metropole.com

Océane Picot-Serry

Contact details

Océane Picot-Serry

Digital communications
00 33 3 22 71 60 57
o.serry@amiens-metropole.com

Magazine