Home > Pro area > Who does what at the at the Amiens Metropolitan Tourist Office

Who does what at the at the Amiens Metropolitan Tourist Office

Metropolitan councilors

Pascal FRADCOURT
Pascal FRADCOURT
Pierre SAVREUX
Pierre SAVREUX

Pascal Fradcourt

Vice-President, Economic Development
+33 (0)3 22 97 12 20
p.fradcourt@amiens-metropole.com

Pierre Savreux

Tourism Councillor
p.savreux@amiens-metropole.com

Management

Cordula RIEDEL
Cordula RIEDEL

Cordula Riedel
Manager
+ 33 (0)3 22 71 60 48
c.riedel@amiens-metropole.com

Reception Service

Virginie DECORMEILLE
Virginie DECORMEILLE
Monia BOSCO
Karine MANY
Karine MANY
Océane SERRY
Océane SERRY

Virginie Decormeille

Tourism Information Advisor
+ 33 3 22 71 60 52
v.decormeille@amiens-metropole.com

Monia Bosco

Tourism Information Advisor
+ 33 3 22 71 60 52
m.bosco@amiens-metropole.com

Karine Many

Tourism Information Advisor
+ 33 3 22 71 60 52
k.many@amiens-metropole.com

Océane Serry

Tourism Information Advisor
+ 33 3 22 71 60 52
o.serry@amiens-metropole.com

Marketing Service

Amaury de FRANCQUEVILLE
Amaury de FRANCQUEVILLE
Virginie MEUNIER
Virginie MEUNIER
Catherine ODENT

Amaury de Francqueville

Head of Group Accounts
+ 33 3 22 71 60 55
a.defrancqueville@amiens-metropole.com

Virginie Meunier

Group Accounts Manager
+ 33 3 22 71 60 56
v.meunier@amiens-metropole.com

Catherine Odent

Business account manager
+ 33 3 22 71 60 49
c.odent@amiens-metropole.com

Communication

Stéphanie CADET
Stéphanie CADET

Stéphanie Cadet

Communication Assistant
+ 33 (0)3 22 71 60 53
s.cadet@amiens-metropole.com