Home > Pro area > Who does what at the at the Amiens Metropolitan Tourist Office

Who does what at the at the Amiens Metropolitan Tourist Office

Metropolitan councilors

Paul-Eric Dècle
Tourism Councillor
+ 33 (0)3 22 97 40 83
pe.decle@amiens-metropole.com

Management

Cordula RIEDEL
Cordula RIEDEL

Cordula Riedel
Manager
+ 33 (0)3 22 71 60 48
c.riedel@amiens-metropole.com

Reception Service

Virginie DECORMEILLE
Virginie DECORMEILLE
Monia BOSCO
Karine MANY
Karine MANY

Virginie Decormeille

Tourism Information Advisor
+ 33 3 22 71 60 50
v.decormeille@amiens-metropole.com

Monia Bosco

Tourism Information Advisor
+ 33 3 22 71 60 50
m.bosco@amiens-metropole.com

Karine Many

Tourism Information Advisor
+ 33 3 22 71 60 50
k.many@amiens-metropole.com

Emilie Caron

Tourism Information Advisor
+ 33 3 22 71 60 50
e.caron@amiens-metropole.com

Marketing department

Amaury de Francqueville
Group Clients manager
+33 (0)3 22 71 60 55
a.defrancqueville@amiens-metropole.com

Virginie Meunier
Group clients service
+33 (0)3 22 71 60 56
v.meunier@amiens-metropole.com

Débora Koza
Group clients service
+33 (0)3 22 71 60 54
d.koza@amiens-metropole.com

Catherine Odent
Business account manager
+33 (0)3 22 71 60 49
c.odent@amiens-metropole.com

Communication

 

Stéphanie CADET
Stéphanie CADET

Stéphanie Cadet

Communication Assistant
+ 33 (0)3 22 71 60 53
s.cadet@amiens-metropole.com

Océane Serry

Digital communication
+33 (0)3 22 71 60 57
o.serry@amiens-metropole.com